Dr Sarah Carlick, Department of Sociology, Lancaster University, Founder and Managing Director of The Athena Programme, England UK has kindly accepted the invitation to be an Honorary Member of the Hon’ble Editorial Board of the IJBST Journal Group. She was  invited to join by the Editor Professor. Doctor. A. Prabhu Britto.

The IJBST Journal Group subscribes to the San Francisco Declaration on Research Assessment and the The European Code of Conduct for Research Integrity The IJBST Journal Group Archive can also be accessed at https://archive.org/details/IJBSTJournalGroup

The eminent Board is listed at http://board.ijbst.org/ in alphabetical order.